PAIL Blogger Vlogs

(Be sure to check this list for additional submissions at the bottom!

Thanks so much to everyone who participated in our VLOGiversary! We know that lives get busy, so if you ran out of time this past week to do a recording, we’d love it if you still joined in the fun. We will keep the list open and add in new submissions as we get them. Remember, if you’re anonymous or simply aren’t comfortable being on camera, feel free to answer the questions using good old fashioned typing as well. 🙂 Enjoy!

Comments

  1. I am so thrilled with the turn out for this! And YES! If you wanted to do one… still do one! I will tweet the SHIT out this every time a new one come in.

    I am only about a third of the way through the list, but I am having a big old “I LOVE YOU MAAAAAAN!!!!” time. So rad.

  2. Sarah’s link isn’t working 😦

  3. Absolutely LOVED watching every single one of these (with just 3 more to go)!! Amazing that so many people participated and I am so glad you all did. Since I started watching them I have had to step back a few times throughout and just say, “Wow” you ladies are truly amazing and special and I feel incredibly lucky to have found you and found this PAIL community. Through watching these I feel like I know you all that little bit more. Now I can picture your faces, and hear your voices when I read your words. I can see your feelings. I can feel your feelings. I laughed, I cried, I loved every minute. Thank you for this!! Big hugs to everyone. Love you all!!! xoxo

  4. I am loving them. I feel a bit of a dick as I wasn’t super serious but- its pretty much me. Some I need to revisit not on my phone and listen again. Love it!

  5. I’m so excited to watch these as a reward after my finals! Yay!

  6. I finally got a chance to go through all of these – this was SO awesome. Thank you so much to everyone that participated – you ladies are amazing!

  7. I’m about halfway through. Really enjoying spending time on these – such a rewarding experience.

  8. I finally made it through all the vlogs. Thanks so much for organizing this event. I really enjoyed getting to know everyone. Happy 6 months PAIL!!

  9. Finally got a chance to watch all the Vlogs! Loved them- so many great, insightful comments!

Trackbacks

  1. […] Check out some other (better) videos here! […]

  2. […] there you have it. My and Babe’s contribution to the VLOG for PAIL….Hop on over and check out what everyone else looks and sounds […]

  3. […] be sure to check out all the AMAZING vlog entries for PAIL’s 6 month blogiversary. We are SO thrilled with the turnout and thoroughly impressed […]

  4. […] of all, I want to say how excited we all are here at PAIL about the enthusiasm you all had for the Blogiversary Vlog Project! I’m still working my way through them because there are so many, and every one has been a […]

  5. […] list of PAIL Blogger Vlogs went live last Saturday. Check them out! You’ll laugh, you’ll cry, and you’ll […]

  6. […] you haven’t yet gotten through the list, click back over to the PAIL Blogger Vlogs. You’ll laugh, you’ll cry, and you’ll get to know 20 of the PAIL Bloggers a little better. […]

  7. […] you haven’t yet gotten through the list, click back over to the PAIL Blogger Vlogs. You’ll laugh, you’ll cry, and you’ll get to know 20 of the PAIL Bloggers a little better. […]

