monthly blogroll member update (august)

Hi PAIL Bloggers – it’s time for our monthly update of who is new to the PAIL Blogroll!

Please take a minute to click through the list of our newest blogroll members and find your new favorite blogger. 🙂

  • Coyote – I’m snarky and 42, and expecting in December… I laugh a lot and my sarcasm and skepticism keep me sane. I’m still half-convinced this is all a joke and I’m going to have an alien serial killer as a child. Or perhaps just a large vibrating mango, which is what it currently feels like (due December 2013)
  • Remembering Doria – One man’s journey after his daughter died via stillbirth (due September 2013)
  • Handpicked Miracle – Parenting a micropreemie after infertility and an extremely high risk pregnancy (born October 2012)
  • Journey with Endometriosis – Living with endometriosis, infertility and parenting after a pregnancy from hell (born October 2012)
  • a well-adjusted pessimist – Parenting after multiple fertility treatment cycles and doing home improvements in my spare time – ha! (born April 2013)
  • Airplanes from Heaven – My journey of motherhood and life with children after a stillbirth. (kids aged 2+)
  • My journey through infertility, pregnancy, & loss – We have struggled with Infertility & Loss and now pregnant again (due March 2014)

For all of you on the blog roll, don’t forget to sign up to be featured in The Monday Snapshot!

*****

We’d also like to welcome Julia to PAIL as a full time contributor! She’s been helping us out with posts on PAIL for a few months now, and we decided it was high time to make her a more official part of PAIL. Thanks so much for all of your help, Julia!

Share. Visit. Read. Comment. Support.

Comments

  1. Thank you! I’m thrilled to help1

  2. Thanks so much for adding me to the list! Excited to get to know this community.

